HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2012Holdleder
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
Årgangstræner
Træner
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2011Holdleder / TrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
Årgangstræner
TrænerMarko Hansenmartinmarko@yahoo.dk
TrænerJakob Kjærgaardjakob.kjaergaard@nilfisk.com
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com
Årgang 2010HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerJacob Saxkjærsaxkjaer@hotmail.com20 93 39 86
TrænerLeon Jessenleon.jessen@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerWilliam Weberwilliamweber2001@gmail.com53 56 59 11
UngdomstrænerJulius Spellerbergjuks13@gmail.com30 66 98 69
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius FeldtCornelius.feldt@gmail.com
Årgang 2009HoldlederLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
TrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
Ungdomstræner
UngdomstrænerMarcus SallingMarcus.salling@gmail.com
Årgang 2008HoldlederMorten KraftMorten.Kraft@skandia.dk27 53 74 13
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerKasper Lund-JacobsenKLJ@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
TrænerLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
TrænerAnders Kjeranh@iss.biz
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2007HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerJan Koniecznyjk@compudan.com28 19 39 40
TrænerThomas Christensencfo.thomas.christensen@gmail.com21 65 45 65
UngdomstrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com
Årgang 2006HoldlederHelle Damgaardhelle.damgaard.n@gmail.com
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
Træner / AFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
Træner / AJakob Bjørnagerbj@rnager.dk40 79 10 06
Ungdomstræner / AJonas Paulsenlene@skimeribel.dk
Træner / BMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
Træner / BClaus Damgaard Nielsenclaus@spejdersport.dk23 82 63 92
Træner / BThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
Ungdomstræner / BMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
Årgang 2005HoldlederAndrew Crichtonahc1geels@hotmail.com
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerJulie Klingelhöferjulieklingel2@mac.com31 31 78 00
Træner
Ungtræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
Træner / ARichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
Ungdomstræner / AFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Træner / BIvan Mirmojtahediivanmirmojtahedi@yahoo.dk28 26 63 32
Ungdomstræner / BKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00
HoldlederFlemming Møllerflemmingmqller@gmail.com
HoldlederOle Jørgensenole@activemotion.dk
Holdleder / BMette Dyhrmettedyhr@live.dk51 48 32 28
ÅrgangstrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
TrænerChristian Ulrichchristian.ulrich@hotmail.com20 60 03 32
Årgang 2002HoldlederJoachim Skat Rørdamjoachim@rordam.dk
HoldlederHersh KarimiHersh4@outlook.dk
ÅrgangstrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
TrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk
Årgang 2001HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
ÅrgangstrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
Træner
Årgang 2000 1999HoldlederThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
ÅrgangstrænerThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
Træner
Senior
HoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
Piger
TrænerLars Mensallm@mensal.dk40 82 86 86
Øvrige
AdministrationTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55