FC Holtes bestyrelse pr. 30. marts 2017

FormandJohan Krusformand@fcholte.dk30 75 99 63
KassererPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
BestyrelsesmedlemThomas Sevelstedtts@bechbruun.com72 27 36 04
BestyrelsesmedlemMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
BestyrelsesmedlemRasmus Friisrasmusvhfriis@gmail.com
BestyrelsesmedlemPeter Skovfogedpso@vision-management.dk30 49 77 78
BestyrelsesmedlemUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
-
SuppleantMalene Arnt Dickiemalene_arnt@hotmail.com40 57 72 37