HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2014/15ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
ForældretrænerAnders Kjer Hedegaardanders@kjerhedegaard.dk
ForældretrænerAsbjørn Crusellacrusell@gmail.com
Forældretræner
UngdomstrænerDaniel Fromholt
UngdomstrænerMikkel Dorf Petersen
UngdomstrænerArthur Dirks
Årgang 2013HoldlederLars Hemmingsenlars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
ForældretrænerLars Hemmingsenlars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
ForældretrænerAsser Schmidtasser@botsupply.ai
ForældretrænerThomas Johnsenfirmaforsikring@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerChristian Skovby
SocialministerNicolaj Hermansennicolaj@dtw.dk
Årgang 2012ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældretrænerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældretrænerPeter DollerupPeter.Dollerup@xerox.com
ForældretrænerJacques Skovgaardjasp@post11.tele.dk
ForældretrænerLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
SponsorkoordinatorBo Schou-Jacobsenbsj@pwc.dk
SponsorkoordinatorLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
Nye medlemmerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældrekommunikationFlemming Domdalflemmingdomdal@gmail.com
ForældrekommunikationCasper Mønstedcmonsted@gmail.com
TurneringsansvarligJakob Skottskottjakob@gmail.com
KlubbenLars Schreiner Hansenschreiner.hansen@gmail.com22 84 41 24
SocialministerFlemming Domdalflemmingdomdal@gmail.com
Årgang 2011ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
ForældretrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
ForældretrænerAnders Kjer Hedegaardanders@kjerhedegaard.dk
ForældretrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
ForældretrænerJakob Brøgger Kjærgaardjakob.kjaergaard@nilfisk.com40 70 79 43
ForældretrænerJacob Søndergaardguardenjacob@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com93 99 07 59
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
Årgang 2010ÅrgangsvejlederIbrahim El-Faouribrahimalfaour@gmail.com
HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
TrænerIbrahim El-Faouribrahimalfaour@gmail.com
ForældretrænerThomas Valeriustvalerius@hotmail.com
ForældretrænerJens Gorm Hansenjensgorm@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerHarald Dirksdirksharald@gmail.com20 67 12 42
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerJulius Spellerbergjuks13@gmail.com
AktivitetspræsidentMia Madridmiamia2803@yahoo.dk
AktivitetspræsidentEva Ordingeva.ording@live.dk
Tour ManagerMorten Skovsgaardmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Sponsor KoordinatorMorten Skovsgaardmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Årgang 2009ÅrgangsvejlederMartin Mejdahl Andersenmartinmejdahl@gmail.com
HoldlederDanny Wisborgfjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
MålmandstrænerRichard Brogaardrichard_brogaard@hotmail.com29 48 74 23
ForældretrænerAsbjørn Riiseriise@timesolutions.dk21 71 82 30
ForældretrænerJeppe Søndbergjeppe@sondberg.com21 62 53 14
ForældretrænerJens Toke Lausenjeto@hubbroker.com31 46 68 00
ForældretrænerDanny Wisborgfjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
ForældretrænerThorben Sanderthorben.sander@gmail.com29 74 84 11
ForældretrænerPeter Schradieckpsc@plesner.com29 99 30 11
ForældretrænerLars Øgaard-Nielsenlars_ogaard@icloud.com30 57 29 97
ForældretrænerNicolai Irminger Axholmnicolai.irminger.axholm@gmail.com29 16 03 13
UngdomstrænerMichael Ulv Rannemmichrux@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerCarl BerthelsenCarlberthelsen@hotmail.dk
Ungdomstræner
Aktivitets Præsident
SocialministerBarbara Borre Langebarbara@borre.net
SocialministerNynne Fendernynnefender66@gmail.com
Årgang 2008ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederLars Thorsgaard Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
TrænerIbrahim El-Faouribrahimalfaour@gmail.com
ForældretrænerAnders Kjer Hedegaardanders@kjerhedegaard.dk
UngdomstrænerHarald Dirksdirksharald@gmail.com20 67 12 42
Sponsor KoordinatorKasper Lund-Jacobsenklj@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
Årgang 2007ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Træner28 14 70 16
ForældretrænerJakob Bjørnagerbj@rnager.dk
Ungdomstræner
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Årgang 2006ÅrgangsvejlederMouhamad El-Faour
HoldlederMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
TrænerMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
UngdomstrænerMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerRasmus Ascaniusrasmusascanius0423@gmail.com60 47 48 71
Tour ManagerThomas Hamiltonth@interiorwork.dk60 23 90 11
SocialministerLiz Vangdahlliz@vangdahl.dk
Årgang 2005ÅrgangsTrænerMartin Mejdahl Andersenmartinmejdahl@gmail.com40 45 74 35
HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
SponsorkoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
TourmanagerEsben Ravn Iversen
Socialminister
Årgang 2004Træner
HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
SponsorkoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Tour ManagerMaiken Lausenmaikenlausen@hotmail.com20 90 46 82
Socialminister
Årgang 2004 PIGERTræner
Holdleder
Sponsorkoordinator
Tour Manager
Socialminister
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00

ÅrgangsTrænerSam KavossiSamkavossi@hotmail.com
Træner
Årgang 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk

ÅrgangsTrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk42 37 41 22
Ass.trænerLouis Tobias Lefkowitzlefkowitz876h@gmail.com52 19 15 09
SocialministerMalene Arnt Dickiea-madick@microsoft.com
SeniorHoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14

TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
ØvrigeAdministrationschefTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
MålmandstrænerLeon Foxfoxthefox@mail.dk51 51 88 51
SpecifiktrænerIbrahim El-Faouribrahimalfaour@gmail.com28 20 64 87