HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2013ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederLars Hemmingsenlars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
ForældertrænerLars Hemmingsenlars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
ForældertrænerAsser Schmidtasser@botsupply.ai
ForældertrænerThomas Johnsenfirmaforsikring@gmail.com
Årgang 2012ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældertrænerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældertrænerPeter DollerupPeter.Dollerup@xerox.com
ForældertrænerJacques Skovgaardjasp@post11.tele.dk
ForældertrænerLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
SponsorkoordinatorBo Schou-Jacobsenbsj@pwc.dk
SponsorkoordinatorLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
Nye medlemmerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældrekommunikationFlemming Domdalflemmingdomdal@gmail.com
ForældrekommunikationCasper Mønstedcmonsted@gmail.com
TurneringsansvarligJakob Skottskottjakob@gmail.com
KlubbenLars Schreiner Hansenschreiner.hansen@gmail.com22 84 41 24
Årgang 2011ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
ForældertrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
ForældertrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
ForældertrænerJakob Brøgger Kjærgaardjakob.kjaergaard@nilfisk.com40 70 79 43
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com93 99 07 59
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
Årgang 2010ÅrgangsvejlederJacob Christensenjc150493@gmail.com30 13 11 24
HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
TrænerJacob Christensenjc150493@gmail.com30 13 11 24
ForældertrænerThomas Valeriustvalerius@hotmail.com
ForældertrænerJens Gorm Hansenjensgorm@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerHarald Dirksdirksharald@gmail.com20 67 12 42
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius Feldtcornelius.feldt@gmail.com
AktivitetspræsidentMiamiamia2803@yahoo.dk
AktivitetspræsidentEvaeva.ording@live.dk
AktivitetspræsidentMaryam Shirzadmaryam_sh_dk@hotmail.com
Tour ManagerMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Sponsor KoordinatorMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Årgang 2009ÅrgangsvejlederLars Øgaard-Nielsenlars_ogaard@icloud.com30 57 29 97
Holdleder
MålmandstrænerRichard Brogaardrichard_brogaard@hotmail.com29 48 74 23
ForældertrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
ForældertrænerAsbjørn Riiseriise@timesolutions.dk21 71 82 30
ForældertrænerJeppe Søndbergjeppe@sondberg.com21 62 53 14
ForældertrænerJens Toke Lausenjeto@hubbroker.com31 46 68 00
ForældertrænerDanny Wisborgfjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
ForældertrænerThorben Sanderthorben.sander@gmail.com29 74 84 11
ForældertrænerPeter Schradieckpsc@plesner.com29 99 30 11
Forældertræner
ForældertrænerNicolai Irminger Axholmnicolai.irminger.axholm@gmail.com29 16 03 13
Ungdomstræner
Ungdomstræner
Aktivitets Præsident
Årgang 2008ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederLars T. Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
TrænerVillum Halbergvshalberg01@gmail.com28 14 70 16
ForældretrænerAnders Hedegaardanders@kjerhedegaard.dk20 44 64 39
UngdomstrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
Sponsor KoordinatorKasper Lund-Jacobsenklj@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
Årgang 2007ÅrgangsvejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
TrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com42 52 01 51
ForældretrænerJakob Bjørnager
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com93 99 07 59
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Årgang 2006ÅrgangsvejlederMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
HoldlederMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
TrænerFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
TrænerThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerRasmus Ascaniusrasmusascanius0423@gmail.com60 47 48 71
Tour ManagerThomas Hamiltonth@interiorwork.dk60 23 90 11
Årgang 2005ÅrgangsTræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Tour ManagerMaiken Lausenmaikenlausen@hotmail.com20 90 46 82
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
ÅrgangsTrænerJacob Christensenjc150493@gmail.com30 13 11 24
TrænerPeter Stendorfp.l.stendorf@gmail.com
TrænerFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00

ÅrgangsTrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk42 37 41 22
Årgang 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99

ÅrgangsTrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
Ass.trænerLouis Tobias Lefkowitzlefkowitz876h@gmail.com52 19 15 09
SeniorHoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14

TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
ØvrigeAdministrationschefTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
MålmandstrænerLeon Foxfoxthefox@mail.dk51 51 88 51
SpecifiktrænerIbrahim El-Faouribrahimalfaour@gmail.com28 20 64 87