HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2013HoldlederLars HemmingsenLars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
U6Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejleder
TrænerLars HemmingsenLars_hemmingsen@hotmail.com61 55 62 75
TrænerAsser Schmidt asser@botsupply.ai
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2012HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
U7Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor KoordinatorBo Schou-Jacobsenbsj@pwc.dk
Sponsor KoordinatorLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
Kommunikation
Nye medlemmerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
ForældreFlemming Domdalflemmingdomdal@gmail.com
ForældreCasper Mønstedcmonsted@gmail.com
TurneringsansvarligJakob Skottskottjakob@gmail.com
KlubbenLars Schreiner Hansenschreiner.hansen@gmail.com22 84 41 24
ÅrgangsVejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
TrænerRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
TrænerPeter DollerupPeter.Dollerup@xerox.com
TrænerJacques Skovgaardjasp@post11.tele.dk
TrænerLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
Årgang 2011HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
U8Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejleder
TrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
Træner
Træner
TrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
Årgang 2010HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
U9Aktivitets PræsidentMiamiamia2803@yahoo.dk
Aktivitets PræsidentEvaeva.ording@live.dk
Tour ManagerMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Sponsor KoordinatorMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
ÅrgangsVejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
TrænerJacob Christensenjc150493@gmail.com30 13 11 24
TrænerMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
TrænerChristianchristian.theill@hotmail.com53 83 39 31
Træner2300jensen@gmail.com50 58 10 16
TrænerJensjensgorm@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerHarald Dirksdirksharald@gmail.com20 67 12 42
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius FeldtCornelius.feldt@gmail.com
Årgang 2009Holdleder
U10Aktivitets PræsidentLisbeth Adserlisbeth_adser@yahoo.dk
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejleder
TrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
TrænerAsbjørn Riiseriise@timesolutions.dk21 71 82 30
TrænerDaniel SimonsenDaniel.Simonsen@six-group.dk29 99 11 22
TrænerJeppe Søndbergjeppe@sondberg.com21 62 53 14
TrænerJens Toke Lausenjeto@hubbroker.com31 46 68 00
TrænerDanny Wisborgfjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
UngdomstrænerJakob KnudsenJakob-dm@hotmail.com22 77 09 52
UngdomstrænerSigurd Skovfoged-Olsensigurdskovfoged@gmail.com30 22 41 09
Årgang 2008HoldlederLars Th. Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
U11Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejlederTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67
CheftrænerVillum Halbergvshalberg01@gmail.com28 14 70 16
TrænerLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
UngdomstrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
Årgang 2007HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U12Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
ÅrgangsVejleder
CheftrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com42 52 01 51
Træner
Træner
Årgang 2006HoldlederMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
U13Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTrænerMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
CheftrænerFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
Træner
TrænerThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerRasmus Ascanius
Årgang 2005Holdleder
U14Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U15Aktivitets Præsident
Tour ManagerMaiken20 90 46 82
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
ÅrgangsTrænerJacob Christensenjc150493@gmail.com30 13 11 24
Træner
TrænerFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00
U16Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk42 37 41 22
Årgang 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
U17Holdleder
ÅrgangsTrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
Træner
Senior
HoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
Øvrige
AdministrationschefTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefTai Regel Pundiksport@fcholte.dk40 36 19 67