HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2013HoldlederRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
U6Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2012HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
U7Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor KoordinatorBo Schou-Jacobsebbsj@pwc.dk
Sponsor KoordinatorLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
Træner
TrænerLars Hansenlars.hansen@tryg.dk22 84 41 24
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
Årgang 2011HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
U8Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
TrænerMartin Boulangermboulang@yahoo.com51 92 08 13
Træner
TrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
Årgang 2010HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
U9Aktivitets PræsidentMiamiamia2803@yahoo.dk
Aktivitets PræsidentEvaeva.ording@live.dk
Tour ManagerMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
Sponsor KoordinatorMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
ÅrgangsVejleder
TrænerMortenmorten_skovsgaard@msn.com27 57 55 53
TrænerAnders Knudsenandknu@gmail.com
TrænerThomas ValeriusTvalerius@hotmail.com
TrænerJensjensgorm@gmail.com
Træner
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerHarald Dirksdirksharald@gmail.com20 67 12 42
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius FeldtCornelius.feldt@gmail.com
Årgang 2009Holdleder
U10Aktivitets PræsidentLisbeth Adserlisbeth_adser@yahoo.dk
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejleder
TrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
TrænerAsbjørn Riiseriise@timesolutions.dk21 71 82 30
TrænerDaniel SimonsenDaniel.Simonsen@six-group.dk29 99 11 22
TrænerJeppe Søndbergjeppe@sondberg.com21 62 53 14
TrænerJens Toke Lausenjeto@hubbroker.com31 46 68 00
TrænerDanny Wisborg fjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
TrænerLars Øgaard-NielsenLars_ogaard@mac.com30 57 29 97
UngdomstrænerJakob KnudsenJakob-dm@hotmail.com 22 77 09 52
UngdomstrænerSigurd Skovfoged-Olsensigurdskovfoged@gmail.com30 22 41 09
Årgang 2008HoldlederLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
U11Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejlederTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerKasper Lund-JacobsenKLJ@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
TrænerLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
UngdomstrænerVillum HalbergVshalberg01@gmail.com28 14 70 16
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2007HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U12Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsVejlederTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerJan Koniecznyjk@compudan.com28 19 39 40
Træner
UngdomstrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2006Holdleder
U13Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTrænerMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
TrænerFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
Træner
Træner
TrænerThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
UngdomstrænerGabriel Boeskovgabriel.boeskov@gmail.com53 54 11 71
UngdomstrænerMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerRasmus Ascanius
Årgang 2005HoldlederRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
U14Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTrænerRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
Træner
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U15Aktivitets Præsident
Tour ManagerMaiken20 90 46 82
Sponsor KoordinatorTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
ÅrgangsTrænerHugo Alex Petersenhugoapetersen@gmail.com31 31 19 06
Træner
TrænerFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00
U16Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangsTrænerRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55
Træner
TrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk42 37 41 22
Årgang 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
U17HoldlederPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
TrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
TrænerPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
Senior
HoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
Øvrige
AdministrationTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
ManagerRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55